Microsoft® SharePoint® 2010: Customizing My Site

This book is a brief and coincise guide, focused on creating and customizing “My Site” host of SharePoint 2010.

Anyone can found it quietly interesting. For instance I found some chapters really useful to addressing me for my next choices with this great Microsoft product.

The approach is so simple and is based on concepts, commands and tips. But this could just be its strength, to allow the maximum profit of this book to the reader.
Even if not directly, has a good “social” connotation as an added value too.

I thinks this is a good deal, a cheap and good reference to have on own desktop, especially for junior profiles.

The book is available here.

Microsoft® SharePoint® 2010: Customizing My Site

19 pensieri su “Microsoft® SharePoint® 2010: Customizing My Site

  1. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thank you

  2. Just wish to say your article is as surprising. The clarity in your post is simply excellent and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

  3. What’s up to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are pleasant in support of new people.

  4. Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having problems locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great blog and I look forward to seeing it grow over time.

  5. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
    It will always be helpful to read content from other authors and
    practice something from other web sites.

  6. I am sure this piece of writing has touched all the internet viewers, its really really
    fastidious piece of writing on building up new weblog.

  7. Its such as you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand so
    much about this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something.
    I think that you simply could do with a few percent
    to force the message home a little bit, but instead of
    that, this is magnificent blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  8. Hey there I am so happy I found your webpage, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was researching on
    Aol for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just like to
    say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round interesting
    blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the superb work.

  9. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon everyday.
    It’s always interesting to read through articles from other authors and use a little something from their sites.

  10. I will right away clutch your rss feed as I can not in finding your e-mail
    subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  11. Wonderful work! That is the type of information that are supposed to be
    shared across the net. Disgrace on Google for now not positioning this submit upper!

    Come on over and discuss with my site . Thank you =)

  12. I have been surfing online more than 2 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article
    like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my
    opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you
    did, the web will be much more useful than ever
    before.

  13. First of all I want to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I do enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any ideas or tips? Appreciate it!|

  14. I know this website provides quality dependent articles and other information, is there any other site which gives such information in quality?

Lascia un commento

